Reprints

If you would like professionally prepared reprints of articles ... please contact Denise Petratos at 212-803-6557

Mortgage Grapevine

Complain about this thread
Email me when someone replies

Fantasy Land Mortgage back up?!!!

Everyone remember the site fantasylandmortgage.com? What happened to it. I came across this website by chance by typing the address is wrong on my browser and I got an actual website! Not bad seems like an upgrade from the original fantasylandmortgage website. Either way glad its back up now I can tell my piece of ____ clients to go there and quit wasting time. Check em out though http://www.fantasylandmortgages.com/blog.html

by msuspartans November 4, 2009 1:46 PM


Nice share! Thanks.
by das4short November 4, 2009 2:26 PM



Sweeet!

I remember that site. They used to have a 'Stated Credit Score' Program.

I would send my sub 500 borrowers there if they gave me any trouble.


by YSP1971 November 4, 2009 4:09 PM


if you click on the apply section... they admit they are paying homage to the original...and still give you a chance to apply for a real loan..

Interesting

by knowsomething November 4, 2009 8:27 PM


yea, I noticed that as well. I filled out the contact us form and asked to be considered to receive leads for states that I am licensed in. Hopefully they will hook a brother up. What do you think? time waster?
by msuspartans November 4, 2009 10:15 PM


the Fine Print:

FantasyLandMortgages.com is not licensed by anyone to do anything. Anyone who believes they could actually get a loan from FantasyLandMortgages.com is going through serious denial. Mortgage Professionals are available for serious borrowers only

by YSP1971 November 4, 2009 11:50 PM


yea I read that. what do you mean by that?
by msuspartans November 5, 2009 11:01 AM


Reply

Username:
Password:
(No password? Register here)
Message:
(Don't be a nuisance.  Please avoid offensive language.  Advertisements are not allowed.)